Home // Posts tagged "Science Weapons" (Page 122)

Largest Earthquake in 140 years hits Kansas Fracking Operation – 4.8 Magnitude 2.8 11/13/2014

https://tatoott1009.com

Kansas fracking operation.   Event Time 2014-11-12 21:40:00 UTC 2014-11-12 15:40:00 UTC-06:00 at epicenter 2014-11-12 13:40:00 UTC-08:00 system time Location 37.275°N 97.616°W depth=2.9km (1.8mi) Nearby Cities 13km (8mi) S of Conway Springs, Kansas 39km (24mi) SW of Haysville, Kansas 42km (26mi) SW of Derby, Kansas 52km (32mi) SSW of Wichita, Kansas 200km (124mi) N of

Read more [+]

CLIMATE CHANGE IS A MADE UP HOAX ? ? ?

https://tatoott1009.com

What would happen if it were proven that “fossil fuels” weren’t the result of decaying plant and animal matter, were actually created within the Earth due to simple chemistry and you could not be scared into believing that we were “running out” of oil and natural gas? Estimates of how much crude oil we have

Read more [+]

The signs of petrodollar defeat are now proliferating to an extent that can no longer be hidden

https://tatoott1009.com

The signs of petrodollar defeat are now proliferating to an extent that can no longer be hidden from any but the most deeply brainwashed people in the West. The most obvious sign is the APEC meeting winding up today in China. There three of the world’s largest oil producers, Canada, Russia and Qatar signed new

Read more [+]

%d bloggers like this: